|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

About Us

Sara Lord

VP, International Sync & Project Devleopment
Tel: (0) 20 7054 7200
Sara.Lord@concord.com

Sara Lord has been in the music business for the better part of 20 years.

Working in a variety of roles, mostly under the umbrella of Artist Management for artists including Toploader, Reef, and Tom Baxter, with forays into Music Supervision on films including Universal Picture’s ‘Skeleton Key’ (2005) and New Line’s ‘Inkheart’ (2008), and as producer on the documentary ‘To Notice Such Things’ (2009) for the BBC. Sara was the youngest ever recipient of the Special Achievement Award at the Music Business Women of the Year Awards in 2001.

Sara joined Concord Music Sync as VP, International Sync & Project Development in 2017.

Stephen Phillips

Senior Sync Manager
Tel: (0) 20 7054 7267
Stephen.Phillips@concord.com

Katy Allison

International Licensing Manager
Tel: (0) 20 7054 7248
Katy.Allison@concord.com

Irene Salamanca

Sync, Marketing & Brand Manager
Tel: (0) 20 7054 7247
Irene.Salamanca@concord.com

Hannah Beeching

Marketing & Digital Co-ordinator
Tel: (0) 20 7054 7266
Hannah.Beeching@concord.com

 
 

Jack Spence

Sync Specialist
Tel: (0) 20 7054 7246
Jack.Spence@concord.com